LIST OF AADHAAR ENROLMENT CENTRES

Sl.		
No.	Name of the notified centre	Category
1	Bongaigaon Development Authority, Bongaigaon	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
2	O/o. The Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad, Bongaigaon.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
3	Dangtol GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
4	O/o. The EE, PWD, Bongaigaon Rural Road Division, Bongaigaon.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
5	Jopea GP office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
6	O/o. The Principal, Bongaigaon Polytechnic, Bongaigaon.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
7	O/o. The District Fishery Development Officer, Bongaigaon.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
8	O/o. The SDO (Civil), North Salmara, Abhayapuri.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
9	O/o. The EE, PWD (NH), Abhayapuri Construction Division, Abhayapuri.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
10	O/o. The Circle Officer, Srijangram Revenue Circle, Abhayapuri	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Abhayapuri Town Committee, Abhayapuri.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
12	O/o. The Block Development Officer, Srijangram Development Block	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
13	O/o. The Block Development Officer, Tapattary Development Block	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
14	O/o. The Circle Officer, Boitamari Revenue Circle, Boitamari.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	O/o. The Block Development Officer, Boitamari Development Block,	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Boitamari	
16	North Salmara GP office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
17	O/o. The Block Development Officer, Dangtol Development Block, Bidyapur.	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
18	O/o. The Block Development Officer, Manikpur Development Block, Manikpur	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
19	Jogighopa GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Dhantola GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
21	Oudubi GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
22	Kabaitari GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
23	Khakarpur GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
24	Kakoijana GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
25	Pachania Khoragaon GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
26	Mererchar GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
27	Srijangram Gaon Panchayat	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Kirtonpara GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Abhayapuri Town Hall	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Rangapani GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Block Elementary Education Office, Manikpur	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
	Dolaigaon GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
33	Chalantapara GP Office	Aadhaar Enrlment Centre
34	Ambari Bareghar GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
35	Balarchar Matraghola GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
36	Chakrabhum GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
37	Deohati GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
38	Golapara Banglapara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
39	Kacharipety GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
40	Kokila GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
41	Numberpara Chakla GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre

42	Borigaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
43	Borjana GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
44	Kalbari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
45	Lengtisingha GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
46	Malegarh GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
47	Nasatra Baghekhaiti GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
48	Piradhora GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
49	Santshpur Dumerguri GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
50	Balapara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
51	Boitamari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
52	Ghilaguri GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
53	Pachim Majeralga GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
54	Pub Majeralga GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
55	Sankarghola GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
56	South Boitamari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
57	Atugaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
58	Bamunitila GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
59	Bidyapur GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
60	Bognaigaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
61	Chaprakata GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
62	Chikibiki GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
63	Chiponsila GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
64	Chokapara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
65	Dhaligaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
66	Kakragaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
67	Mulagaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
68	North Boitamari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
69	Popragaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
70	Tilakgaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
71	Alukhunda GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
72	Baghma Chaouraguri GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
73	Bashbari Salabila GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
74	Bhandara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
75	Dangaigaon GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
76	Goraimari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
77	Hapachara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
78	Jhawbari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
79	Manikpur GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
80	Nowapara GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
81	Palengbari GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre
82	Patiladoha GP Office	Aadhaar Sub Centre